Menu

Contact Us

Contact Info

Tubal-Cain Marine Services

Mailing Address
PO Drawer 2364
Beaumont, TX 77704-2364

Tubal-Cain Marine Services

Physical Address
8737 Old Yacht Club Rd
Port Arthur, TX 77642
Ph. (409) 962-8800
Fax (409) 962-8806


Tubal Cain Marine Services:

Name Title/Function Cell Phone Email
Eddie Van Huis President 409-790-0861 eddie@tcmarineservices.com
John Durio General Manager 409-790-9126 john@tcmarineservices.com
Randy Cooper Operations Manager 409-790-2661 randy@tcmarineservices.com
Charles Johnson Project Manager 409-332-9040 charles.johnson@tcmarineservices.com
Ryan Moreau Project Manager/Custom Marine Fabrication 409-238-0410 ryan@tcmarineservices.com
Daniel Martin Purchasing Manager 409-656-2578 daniel@tcmarineservices.com
Tyler Hyde Safety Manager 409-554-7522 tyler.hyde@tubal-cain.com
Patricia Thul Administrative Assistant patricia@tcmarineservices.com

Tubal Cain Gas Free:

Name Title/Function Cell Phone Email
Eddie Van Huis President 409-790-0861 eddie@tcmarineservices.com
Cade Durio Manager of Gas Free Operations 409-960-9273 cade@tcmarineservices.com
John Boyd Production Manager 409-790-9121 jboyd@tcmarineservices.com
Randy Cooper Operations Manager 409-790-2661 randy@tcmarineservices.com
Daniel Martin Purchasing Manager 409-656-2578 daniel@tcmarineservices.com
Tyler Hyde Safety Manager 409-554-7522 tyler.hyde@tubal-cain.com
Beverly Guidry Office Manager 409-550-6554 beverly@tcmarineservices.com


Map


View Tubal-Cain Marine Services in a larger map


Intracoastal Waterway Directions

An aerial photograph of the Tubal Cain Marine Services location in Port Arthur, Texas.

Via Intracoastal WaterwayLocated at mile marker 278 on the ICW
Nautical Miles Hours
Beaumont 32 3
Lake Charles 25 3
Pt. Arthur 25 2 1/2
Galveston 120 14
Houston 145 20
New Orleans 265 37

Comments are closed.